WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEAK WITH US?

We are there for you:

Wishes? Questions? Ideas? We will gladly provide you with advice and assistance. Give us a call or send us an email and we will give our best for you. Find your direct contact person here.

Reception

Carmen Wittrock

Carmen Wittrock

Carmen Wittrock
Head office

Fon +49 421 56905-0
eMail: zentrale@koopmann.de


Consulting and Sales

Tanju Cetin

Tanju Cetin

Tanju Cetin
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-28
eMail: t.cetin@koopmann.de


Stephan John

Stephan John

Stephan John
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-17
eMail: s.john@koopmann.de


Jörg Klinger

Jörg Klinger

Jörg Klinger
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-24
eMail: j.klinger@koopmann.de


Fenja Lippold

Fenja Lippold

Fenja Lippold
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-22
eMail: f.lippold@koopmann.de


Ulf Lüers

Ulf Lüers

Ulf Lüers
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-23
eMail: u.lueers@koopmann.de


Arke Meyer

Arke Meyer

Arke Meyer
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-21
eMail: a.meyer@koopmann.de


Josef Raepke

Josef Raepke

Josef Raepke
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-20
eMail: j.raepke@koopmann.de


Media Prepress

Vera Deunert

Vera Deunert

Vera Deunert
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-32
eMail: v.deunert@koopmann.de


Inga Meyer

Inga Meyer

Inga Meyer
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-33
eMail: i.meyer@koopmann.de


Christoph Reyelt

Christoph Reyelt

Christoph Reyelt
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-38
eMail: c.reyelt@koopmann.de


Technique and Production

Folker Neetzow

Folker Neetzow

Folker Neetzow
Departmental manager

Phone +49 421 56905-612
eMail: f.neetzow@koopmann.de


koopmann media GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 3
28816 Stuhr
Germany
Phone +49 421 56905-0
eMail: info(at)koopmann.de
www.koopmann.de