WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEAK WITH US?

We are there for you:

Wishes? Questions? Ideas? We will gladly provide you with advice and assistance. Give us a call or send us an email and we will give our best for you. Find your direct contact person here.

Reception

Sonja Kessler

Test

Sonja Kessler
Head office

Phone +49 421 56905-0
eMail: zentrale@koopmann.de


Carmen Wittrock

Test

Carmen Wittrock
Head Office

Phone +49 421 56905-0
eMail: zentrale@koopmann.de


Consulting and Sales

Tanju Cetin

Test

Tanju Cetin
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-28
eMail: t.cetin@koopmann.de


Jörg Klinger

Test

Jörg Klinger
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-24
eMail: j.klinger@koopmann.de


Fenja Lippold

Test

Fenja Lippold
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-22
eMail: f.lippold@koopmann.de


Ulf Lüers

Test

Ulf Lüers
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-23
eMail: u.lueers@koopmann.de


Arke Meyer

Test

Arke Meyer
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-21
eMail: a.meyer@koopmann.de


Josef Raepke

Test

Josef Raepke
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 421 56905-20
eMail: j.raepke@koopmann.de


Media Prepress

Vera Deunert

Test

Vera Deunert
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-32
eMail: v.deunert@koopmann.de


Inga Meyer

Test

Inga Meyer
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-33
eMail: i.meyer@koopmann.de


Daniel Praetel

Test

Daniel Praetel
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-30
eMail: d.praetel@koopmann.de


Christoph Reyelt

Test

Christoph Reyelt
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-38
eMail: c.reyelt@koopmann.de


Daniel Schucht

Test

Daniel Schucht
Media design

Phone +49 421 56905-614
eMail: d.schucht@koopmann.de


Technique and Production

Folker Neetzow

Test

Folker Neetzow
Departmental manager

Phone +49 421 56905-612
eMail: f.neetzow@koopmann.de


Bookkeeping

Judith Glaszis

Test

Judith Glaszis
Bookkeeping

Phone +49 421 56905-10
eMail: j.glaszis@koopmann.de


Business Management

Knut Winneckens

Test

Knut Winneckens
Business Management

Phone +49 421 56905-27
eMail: k.winneckens@koopmann.de


koopmann media GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 3
28816 Stuhr
Germany
Phone +49 421 56905-0
eMail: info(at)koopmann.de
www.koopmann.de