WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEAK WITH US?

We are there for you:

Wishes? Questions? Ideas? We will gladly provide you with advice and assistance. Give us a call or send us an email and we will give our best for you. Find your direct contact person here.

Reception

Sonja Kessler

Test

Sonja Kessler
Head office

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-0
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: zentrale@koopmann.de


Carmen Wittrock

Test

Carmen Wittrock
Head Office

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-0
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: zentrale@koopmann.de


Consulting and Sales

Fenja Best

Test

Fenja Best
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-22
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: f.best@koopmann.de


Tanju Cetin

Test

Tanju Cetin
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0)4 21 56 90 5-28
Fax +49 (0)4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: t.cetin@koopmann.de


Jörg Klekottka

Test

Jörg Klekottka
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 1 72 42 96 503
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.klekottka@koopmann.de


Jörg Klinger

Test

Jörg Klinger
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-24
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.klinger@koopmann.de


Ulf Lüers

Test

Ulf Lüers
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-23
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: u.lueers@koopmann.de


Arke Meyer

Test

Arke Meyer
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-21
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: a.meyer@koopmann.de


Josef Raepke

Test

Josef Raepke
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-20
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.raepke@koopmann.de


Stefanie Teusen

Test

Stefanie Teusen
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-26
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: s.teusen@koopmann.de


Jörn Wachtendorf

Test

Jörn Wachtendorf
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-17
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.wachtendorf@koopmann.de


Media Prepress

Jan Burghardt

Test

Jan Burghardt
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-614
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.burghardt@koopmann.de


Vera Deunert

Test

Vera Deunert
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-32
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: v.deunert@koopmann.de


Inga Meyer

Test

Inga Meyer
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-33
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: i.meyer@koopmann.de


Daniel Praetel

Test

Daniel Praetel
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-30
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: d.praetel@koopmann.de


Christoph Reyelt

Test

Christoph Reyelt
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-38
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: c.reyelt@koopmann.de


Technique and Production

Folker Neetzow

Test

Folker Neetzow
Departmental manager

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-612
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: f.neetzow@koopmann.de


Bookkeeping

Judith Glaszis

Test

Judith Glaszis
Bookkeeping

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-10
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 32 91
eMail: j.glaszis@koopmann.de


Business Management

Knut Winneckens

Test

Knut Winneckens
Business Management

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-27
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-53
eMail: k.winneckens@koopmann.de


KOOPMANNDRUCK
Druckerei
August Koopmann GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 3
28816 Stuhr
Deutschland
Phone +49 (0) 56 90 5-0
Fax +49 (0) 56 90 5-55
eMail: info(at)koopmann.de
www.koopmann.de