WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEAK WITH US?

We are there for you:

Wishes? Questions? Ideas? We will gladly provide you with advice and assistance. Give us a call or send us an email and we will give our best for you. Find your direct contact person here.

Reception

Sonja Kessler

Sonja Kessler

Test

Sonja Kessler
Head office

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-0
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: zentrale@koopmann.de


Carmen Wittrock

Carmen Wittrock

Test

Carmen Wittrock
Head Office

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-0
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: zentrale@koopmann.de


Consulting and Sales

Fenja Best

Fenja Best

Test

Fenja Best
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-22
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: f.best@koopmann.de


Michael Weichert

Tanju Cetin

Test

Tanju Cetin
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0)4 21 56 90 5-28
Fax +49 (0)4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: t.cetin@koopmann.de


Jörg Klekottka

Jörg Klekottka

Test

Jörg Klekottka
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 1 72 42 96 503
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.klekottka@koopmann.de


Jörg Klinger

Jörg Klinger

Test

Jörg Klinger
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-24
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.klinger@koopmann.de


Ulf Lüers

Ulf Lüers

Test

Ulf Lüers
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-23
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: u.lueers@koopmann.de


Josef Raepke

Josef Raepke

Test

Josef Raepke
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-20
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.raepke@koopmann.de


Stefanie Teusen

Stefanie Teusen

Test

Stefanie Teusen
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-26
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: s.teusen@koopmann.de


Stefanie Teusen

Jörn Wachtendorf

Test

Jörn Wachtendorf
Consulting and Sales

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-17
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: j.wachtendorf@koopmann.de


Media Prepress

André Beneke

André Beneke

Test

André Beneke
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-35
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: a.beneke@koopmann.de


Jan Burghardt

Jan Burghardt

Vera Deunert

Vera Deunert

Inga Meyer

Inga Meyer

Daniel Praetel

Daniel Praetel

Test

Daniel Praetel
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-30
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: d.praetel@koopmann.de


Peter Sprung

Christoph Reyelt

Test

Christoph Reyelt
Media design

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-38
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: c.reyelt@koopmann.de


Technique and Production

Bernd Röpke

Bernd Röpke

Folker Neetzow

Folker Neetzow

Test

Folker Neetzow
Departmental manager

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-612
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-55
eMail: f.neetzow@koopmann.de


Bookkeeping

Judith Glaszis

Judith Glaszis

Test

Judith Glaszis
Bookkeeping

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-10
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 32 91
eMail: j.glaszis@koopmann.de


Business Management

Knut Winneckens

Knut Winneckens

Test

Knut Winneckens
Business Management

Phone +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-27
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 56 90 5-53
eMail: k.winneckens@koopmann.de


KOOPMANNDRUCK
Druckerei
August Koopmann GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 3
28816 Stuhr
Deutschland
Phone +49 (0) 56 90 5-0
Fax +49 (0) 56 90 5-55
eMail: info(at)koopmann.de
www.koopmann.de